We only use client data to process tasks related to our clients. From the point at which said tasks are complete, the client data is stored in our servers for 6 months. All client data retained are encrypted using a unique 256-bit AES key. Client data is promptly deleted after 6 months of retention. Upon customer request, client data retained for less that 6 months can be deleted using an irretrievable algorithm.